Other Committee Members

Standing Committee Members
Mr Ivis SZE


Principal Occupation
Director, Hang Tung Resources Limited
Public Services
Standing Committee Member, the 12th Henan Provincial Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Committee Member, Hong Kong CPPCC (Provincial) Members Association


Vice Chairman, Henan Chinese Overseas Friendship Association


Honorary Permanent President, Hong Kong Baptist University Foundation


Executive Committee Member, Lok Kwan Social Service