Other Committee Members

Committee Members
Mr Michael WOO Kim-kong


Principal Occupation
Group Chairman, Woo Leung Lee Group (Holdings) Limited
Public Services
Member, the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Lifetime Honorary Chairman, Hong Kong Chiu Chow Chamber of Commerce


Honorary Chairman, Federation of Hong Kong Chiu Chow Community Organizations


Executive Committee Member, Business and Professionals Alliance for Hong Kong


Deputy Officer of Information & Innovation Committee, Belt and Road General Chamber of Commerce